Events

Sep
02
Mon, 09/02/2019 - 7:00pm
Sep
03
Tue, 09/03/2019 - 9:30am
Sep
05
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 6:30pm
1st and third Thursdays (Weather Permitting) 6:30 pm Steer Riding (ages 10-18) (All participants must attend Sunday morning or Monday night service or pay $20)
Sep
05
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 6:30pm
Sep
08
Sun, 09/08/2019 - 9:00am
Sep
08
Sun, 09/08/2019 - 10:45pm
Sep
09
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 7:00pm
Sep
10
Tue, 09/10/2019 - 9:30am
Sep
11
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 11:30am
2nd Wednesdays @ 11:30am. Visit the Info Center. Current Events PDF
Sep
12
Thu, 09/12/2019 - 6:30pm
Sep
15
Sun, 09/15/2019 - 9:00am
Sep
15
Sun, 09/15/2019 - 2:00pm
3rd Sundays Visit the Info Center.
Sep
15
Sun, 09/15/2019 - 10:45pm
Sep
16
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 7:00pm
Sep
17
Tue, 09/17/2019 - 9:30am

Pages