Events

Jun
23
Sun, 06/23/2019 - 10:45pm
Jun
24
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 7:00pm
Jun
25
Tue, 06/25/2019 - 9:30am
Jun
27
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 6:30pm
Jun
30
Sun, 06/30/2019 - 9:00am
Jun
30
Sun, 06/30/2019 - 10:45pm
Jul
01
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 7:00pm
Jul
02
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 9:30am
Jul
04
Thu, 07/04/2019 - 6:30pm
1st and third Thursdays (Weather Permitting) 6:30 pm Steer Riding (ages 10-18) (All participants must attend Sunday morning or Monday night service or pay $20)
Jul
04
Thu, 07/04/2019 - 6:30pm
Jul
07
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 9:00am
Jul
07
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 10:45pm
Jul
08
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 7:00pm
Jul
09
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 9:30am
Jul
10
Wed, 07/10/2019 - 11:30am
2nd Wednesdays @ 11:30am. Visit the Info Center. Current Events PDF

Pages