Events

Jun
09
Sun, 06/09/2019 - 9:00am
Jun
09
Sun, 06/09/2019 - 10:45pm
Jun
10
Mon, 06/10/2019 - 7:00pm
Jun
11
Tue, 06/11/2019 - 9:30am
Jun
12
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 11:30am
2nd Wednesdays @ 11:30am. Visit the Info Center. Current Events PDF
Jun
13
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 6:30pm
Jun
16
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 9:00am
Jun
16
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 2:00pm
3rd Sundays Visit the Info Center.
Jun
16
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 10:45pm
Jun
17
Mon, 06/17/2019 - 7:00pm
Jun
18
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 9:30am
Jun
20
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 6:30pm
1st and third Thursdays (Weather Permitting) 6:30 pm Steer Riding (ages 10-18) (All participants must attend Sunday morning or Monday night service or pay $20)
Jun
20
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 6:30pm
Jun
23
Sun, 06/23/2019 - 9:00am
Jun
23
Sun, 06/23/2019 - 12:00pm
"Go into all the world and preach the gospel to all creation." Mark 16:15 Join us on a trip to West Virginia to touch lives with the gospel. Total Cost: $950 Payment Schedule: March 15 $400, April 15...

Pages